warning


Do you visit fan pages? Are you the owner or member of a fan web ring? Do you sign the guestbooks on fan pages?

The "man" being profiled on this page is a pedophile from the state of Georgia. If you visit or link to his pages, you are linking to a pedophile.

This is not a hoax or a joke. The information can be verified through police.

The Unofficial Rahi Azizi Web Site is owned and maintained by Robert Vann Smith aka Ghost Writer (a pedophile): http://rahiazizi4us.topcities.com/

The Unofficial David Gallagher Site is owned and maintained by Robert Vann Smith aka Ghost Writer (a pedophile): http://worldofdavid.topcities.com


This is a picture of the pedophile as an adult:
Robert Vann Smith aka Ghost Writer image
http://robertvsmith.topcities.com/MyAwards.html
http://robertvsmith.topcities.com/RobertVannSmith/rvs8.jpg
Screen Shot




Here is another photo of Robert Vann Smith
Robert Vann Smith
http://robertvsmith.topcities.com
http://robertvsmith.topcities.com/RobertVannSmith/rvs7.jpg
Screen Shot


Link to a photo album that is maintained and owned by Robert Vann Smith:
http://robertvsmith.topcities.com/MyFifthPhotoAlbum.html

Scroll down, look at the last picture in the second to last row.
You'll see this photo of Robert Vann Smith
taken when he was much younger:
Robert Vann Smith aka Ghost Writer as a child
http://robertvsmith.topcities.com/RobertVannSmith/rvs126.jpg


Now, go to this page (on a site owned by pedophiles) and you'll see the very same picture that Robert Vann Smith aka Ghost Writer uses as his sig pic:

http://www.boychat.org/messages/746763.htm
http://www.boychat.org/sigs/GhostWriter3.jpg
Screen Shot

Need more proof?


Here's another pedophile supported message board called JungleBoy Chat where Robert Vann Smith aka Ghost Writer has used another picture as a sig pic from a photo album on the Robert Vann Smith pages:

Robert Vann Smith aka Ghost Writer as a child
http://216.95.224.136/chat/messages/101854.htm
http://216.95.224.136/chat/sigs/GhostWriter.jpg
Screen Shot

Go to his fourth photo album here and look at the very first picture: http://robertvsmith.topcities.com/MyFourthPhotoAlbum.html
http://robertvsmith.topcities.com/RobertVannSmith/rvs1.jpg
Screen Shot


It looks like the same photo, doesn't it?

Robert Vann Smith aka Ghost Writer maintains a site called Ghost Tales, which contains stories written by pedophiles. If you enter the site and click on "view guestbook" take a look at the URL that comes up in your address/location bar.

The name Robert Vann Smith stands out like a beacon: http://skywriter001.tripod.com/StarGate.html
Screen Shot



The guestbook title is Ghost Tales and Ghost Writer Enterprises:
http://mars.guestworld.tripod.lycos.com/wgb/wgbview.dbm?owner=17062959863
Screen Shot



Just in case Vann Smith decides to correct his gross error,
here's a screen shot of the page:
RVS aka Ghost Writer image

To see a larger, easier to read screen shot, just click here.


If your child enjoys visiting fan sites, be aware of the people who own and/or maintain them.

The pedophile who owns these sites makes sure he has a guestbook available so that minor-age children will sign them and leave their email addresses for him. Make sure your child isn't communicating with this pedophile.

If you suspect or know that your child has had intimate/sexual contact with Robert Vann Smith (aka Ghost Writer), contact your local police or sheriff's department.

Robert Vann Smith is also known to have lived in and/or frequently visited: Atlanta,GA; Paulding, GA; Dallas, GA.

Please remember to spell his middle name V-A-N-N
to make sure that there is no confusion.